1800 продуктов

35 лет опыта работы

35 стран дистрибьюции

8000 м² складских площадей

 

«Frogum» – Ваш производитель автомобильных аксессуаров

 

Мы являемся производителем автомобильных ковриков, в том числе ковриков в багажник. Нашу продукцию выбирают покупатели в 35 странах. Мы обеспечиваем высочайшее качество, внимание к деталям и наилучшее обслуживание клиентов. Мы используем современные технологии при производстве нашей продукции и разработали запатентованную инновационную смесь, из которой изготавливаем каждый продукт. Благодаря этому Вы получаете прочные, функциональные аксессуары и, что самое главное, аксессуары, идеально подходящие для каждой модели автомобиля.

 

3D КОВРИКИ В БАГАЖНИК

Пластик высшего качества, адаптация к любой марке автомобиля, устойчивая к погодным условиям и ко всем видам загрязнений резина. Максимальную удовлетворённость гарантируют: современный дизайн, фиксирующие крепления и помещённый внутри органайзер!

 

РЕЗИНОВЫЕ КОВРИКИ

Наши резиновые коврики разработаны для конкретной модели автомобиля. Прочные бортики по периметру ковриков задерживают воду и грязь, сохраняя автомобиль в чистоте. Усиленные в наиболее интенсивно эксплуатируемых местах, они необычайно надёжны и долговечны!

 

 

3D КОВРИКИ

3D коврики премиум-класса. Высококачественный пластик TPE, система крепления ковриков, адаптация к определённой модели автомобиля. Коврики защищают автомобиль от загрязнения, а их эстетичный внешний вид добавит элегантности любой автомашине!

 

ДИСТРИБЬЮТОРЫ

1800 PRODUCTS | 35 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE | DISTRIBUTION NETWORK IN 35 COUNTRIES | 8000 M² WAREHOUSING SPACE
 
FROGUM – YOUR MANUFACTURER OF MOTOR VEHICLE ACCESSORIES

We are a manufacturer of motor vehicle floor mats and trunk mats. Customers in over 35 countries use and love our products. We provide the highest quality products, attention to detail and best customer service in Poland and the global market. In manufacturing our products, we use state-of-the-art technologies. We have developed an innovative and unique material that results in making our accessories durable, functional and, last but not least, perfectly fitted to each individual car model.
 

3D TRUNK MATS

Made with top quality material and tailored to individual and specific car models. Rubber resistant to weather conditions and all types of dirt. Maximum satisfaction guaranteed and includes: modern design, mounting brackets, and an organizer inside the liner.


RUBBER FLOOR MATS

Floor mats are designed for each specific model of motor vehicle. Solid rims around the mats prevent water and mud from getting your car dirty. Reinforced at the most exposed areas, they are durable and highly resistant to mechanical damage.


3D CAR FLOOR MATS

Premium class 3D car floor mats. High quality thermoplastic elastomers (TPE). Mat fastening system. Tailored to each specific car model. Protect your car against dirt. The aesthetic design will make you car look clean and classy.

 
BASIC BOOT LINERS

Made with good quality material and tailored to individual and specific car models. Rubber resistant to weather conditions and all types of dirt. Leight and flexible.

DISTRIBUTORS